By In Announcements Comments (0)

Mad Meta Program…

…has been posted here. Speakers include Eric Sampson, Connie Rosati, Michael Milona and Mark Schroeder, Michael Titelbaum, Marilie Coetsee, Jussi Suikkanen, David Enoch, Guy Fletcher, Chris Howard (Marc Sanders Prize winer), Abby Jaques, David Killoren, and Zoe Johnson King. September 15-17, 2017.

Love this idea? Nominate it for the Annual PEA Soup Awards!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.